The Political Graveyard: A Database of American History
Saline County

Politicians who lived in Saline County

  Saline County (no city given): T. L. Bond
  Brookville: Randy Duncan
  Salina, 1870-1879: William Berg — R. H. Bishop — Thomas Horne Cavanaugh — C. H. Martin — S. M. Palmer — William A. Phillips — C. S. Radcliff — James W. Russell — C. R. Underwood — W. S. Wells — A. W. Wickham
  Salina, 1880-1889: D. J. Addison — H. D. Baker — C. W. Banks — William Berg — Willis Bristol — Alexander M. Campbell — Nicholas F. Carroll — Lewis Hanback — E. W. Ober — C. R. Underwood
  Salina, 1890-1899: R. P. Cravens — T. D. Fitzpatrick — Smith George — James T. Hayward — T. W. Roach — C. R. Underwood
  Salina, 1900-1909: Thomas Anderson — Joseph L. Bristow — T. D. Fitzpatrick — D. W. Hills — C. B. Kirtland — T. W. Roach — David H. Shields
  Salina, 1910-1919: Joseph L. Bristow — Charles C. Eberhardt — Fred R. Fitzpatrick — C. B. Kirtland — Gustav C. Kothe — Ed Mathews — V. E. Niquette — J. E. Putnam
  Salina, 1920-1929: Joseph L. Bristow — F. S. Dyar — Charles C. Eberhardt — Fred R. Fitzpatrick — J. S. Hargett — Guy T. Helvering — Ed Mathews — H. C. Tobey — John Tromble — W. W. Watson — J. M. Wilson
  Salina, 1930-1939: Joseph L. Bristow — Charles F. Dodds — Charles C. Eberhardt — Guy T. Helvering — B. I. Litowich — Ed Morgenstern — Roy Omer — R. J. Pafford — F. C. Peters — Ed J. Powers — George Robb — M. A. Stevenson
  Salina, 1940-1949: Paul Darby — J. H. Moore, Jr. — Ed Morgenstern — Al Noyce — Roy Omer — Lloyd W. Price — A. W. Stedham — Mrs. N. T. Stewart
  Salina, 1950-1959: Ward E. Barcafer — Ralph Exline — W. Hawkes — Harold Jaeger — Richard W. King — Max S. Lake — Don C. McCune — Ed Morgenstern — Lloyd W. Price — Carl Ramsey — Paul R. Shanahan — Milo W. Sutton — E. P. Wenger — John I. Young
  Salina, 1960-1969: Nell Blangers — R. W. Bull — Harold H. Chase — Ralph Exline — Charles Heath — Don C. McCune — Donald D. Millikan — Carl Ramsey — Carl R. Rundquist — Elwill M. Shanahan — Gaylord E. Spanger — Robert M. Stark — Donald Tucker — G. N. Waddell — William Yost
  Salina, 1970-1979: Nell Blangers — Robert C. Caldwell — Keith G. Duckers — Karen M. Graves — Melvin Long — Donald D. Millikan — Gerald F. Simpson — William M. Usher — Jack Weisgerber
  Salina, 1980-1989: John F. Burgess — Keith G. Duckers — Dan S. Geis — Karen M. Graves — Bill Graves — Merle A. Hodges — Walter E. Racker IV — Joseph M. Ritter — Charles B. Roth — Stephen C. Ryan — Sydney Soderberg — Charlotte A. Sund — Joseph A. Warner
  Salina, 1990-1999: Carol E. Beggs — Peter F. Brungardt — John Divine — Robert E. Frank — Bill Graves — Shirley J. Jacques — Evelyn Maxwell — Stephen C. Ryan — Kristin M. Seaton — Monte D. Shadwick — Joseph A. Warner
  Salina, 2000-2009: Peter F. Brungardt — Deborah P. Divine — Shirley J. Jacques — Alan E. Jilka — M. Luci Larson — Donnie D. Marrs — Kristin M. Seaton — Monte D. Shadwick — Barb Shirley — John K. Vanier II
  Salina, 2010-2021: Shirley J. Jacques — M. Luci Larson — Aaron Peck — Clarke Sanders
  Smolan: John W. Carlin
   See also Kansas areas not assigned to counties.

"Enjoy the hospitable entertainment of a political graveyard."
Henry L. Clinton, Apollo Hall, New York City, February 3, 1872
The Political Graveyard

The Political Graveyard is a web site about U.S. political history and cemeteries. Founded in 1996, it is the Internet's most comprehensive free source for American political biography, listing 312,576 politicians, living and dead.
  The listings are incomplete; development of the database is a continually ongoing project.  
  Information on this page — and on all other pages of this site — is believed to be accurate, but is not guaranteed. Users are advised to check with other sources before relying on any information here.  
  The official URL for this page is: https://politicalgraveyard.com/geo/KS/SA-lived.html.  
  Links to this or any other Political Graveyard page are welcome, but specific page addresses may sometimes change as the site develops.  
  If you are searching for a specific named individual, try the alphabetical index of politicians.  
  More information: FAQ; privacy policy; cemetery links.  
  If you find any error or omission in The Political Graveyard, or if you have information to share, please see the biographical checklist and submission guidelines.  
Copyright notices: (1) Facts are not subject to copyright; see Feist v. Rural Telephone. (2) Politician portraits displayed on this site are 70-pixel-wide monochrome thumbnail images, which I believe to constitute fair use under applicable copyright law. Where possible, each image is linked to its online source. However, requests from owners of copyrighted images to delete them from this site are honored. (3) Original material, programming, selection and arrangement are © 1996-2019 Lawrence Kestenbaum. (4) This work is also licensed for free non-commercial re-use, with attribution, under a Creative Commons License.
Site information: The Political Graveyard is created and maintained by Lawrence Kestenbaum, who is solely responsible for its structure and content. — The mailing address is The Political Graveyard, P.O. Box 2563, Ann Arbor MI 48106. — This site is hosted by HDL. — The Political Graveyard opened on July 1, 1996; the last full revision was done on March 10, 2021.

Commons License Follow polgraveyard on Twitter [Amazon.com]