The Political Graveyard: A Database of American History
Missoula County

Politicians who lived in Missoula County

  Missoula County (no city given): Brian David Barnett — Dick Barrett — Bryce Bennett — Willis Curdy — Champ Edmunds — Timothy J. Furey — Henry Kayl Good IV — Betsy Hands — Don Harbaugh — Ellie Hill — Sue Malek — Kandi Matthew-Jenkins — David Moore — M. E. Rutherford — William L. Smead — Michael Sopuch — Carolyn Squires — Mat Stevenson — Ryan Thompson
  Bonner: George H. Clynick
  Lolo: Edgar Lister
  Missoula, 1860-1869: William McWhirk — Henry C. Myers — Robert A. Pelkey — Thomas M. Pomeroy — Charles Shaft — Frank H. Woody
  Missoula, 1870-1879: George A. Baker — William H. H. Dickinson — William McWhirk — Henry C. Myers — Frank H. Woody
  Missoula, 1880-1889: Joseph S. Booth — William H. H. Dickinson — John M. Evans — Harry E. Housman — Henry C. Myers — Frank H. Woody
  Missoula, 1890-1899: Joseph M. Dixon — Willis E. Dowell — John M. Evans — Harry E. Housman — George H. Keep — Thomas C. Marshall — Elmer D. Matts — John M. Morin — Henry C. Myers
  Missoula, 1900-1909: Joseph M. Dixon — John M. Evans — George H. Keep — Hiram Knowles — Thomas C. Marshall — Henry C. Myers — Daniel H. Ross — Tyler Worden
  Missoula, 1910-1919: Lynn D. Ambrose — Sid J. Coffey — Cyrus Cole — Joseph M. Dixon — Edward Donlan — John M. Evans — John W. Lister — Andrew Logan — Louise F. Lusk — Henry C. Myers — Daniel H. Ross — H. T. Wilkinson
  Missoula, 1920-1929: Lynn D. Ambrose — W. H. Beacom — Grace D. Catlin — Mrs. Will Cave — Joseph M. Dixon — John M. Evans — Ronald Higgins — John W. Lister — W. W. McCormick — C. H. McLeod — Henry C. Myers — Jeannette Rankin — Robert T. Richardson — H. T. Wilkinson
  Missoula, 1930-1939: Lynn D. Ambrose — Ralph L. Arnold — John L. Campbell — Grace D. Catlin — Frank H. Cooney — Joseph M. Dixon — John M. Evans — Tom Haines — Roy F. Hamilton — Deane S. Jones — Dwight M. Mason — Stephen Nuerenberg — Jeannette Rankin — Robert T. Richardson — L. L. Smith — A. J. Violette
  Missoula, 1940-1949: Ralph W. Brown — Grace D. Catlin — Juliet Gregory — Tom Haines — John Heavlin — George F. Higgins — John Karlberg — Mike Mansfield — Dwight M. Mason — Mrs. J. E. Miller — Stephen Nuerenberg — Winfield E. Page — Jeannette Rankin — Etta Ray
  Missoula, 1950-1959: Frank C. Bingham — Eleanore Bridenstine — Ralph W. Brown — Grace D. Catlin — Mrs. Krest Cyr — Robert Engles — Tom Haines — James A. Hart — I. A. Haswell — John Karlberg — Mike Mansfield — Mrs. A. J. Mosby — Casper Nybo — Winfield E. Page — John E. Roberts — Guy C. Rogers — Ralph L. Starr
  Missoula, 1960-1969: Clyde P. Fickes — Jack Green — Tom Haines — Mike Mansfield — Mrs. Thomas Payne — Guy C. Rogers — John Schile — Richard G. Shoup
  Missoula, 1970-1979: Wanda Alsaker — Betty Deschamps — Mike Mansfield — Guy C. Rogers — Richard G. Shoup
  Missoula, 1980-1989: Keith Baer — Max Baucus — Arlene Gran — Michelle Gran — Richard G. Shoup
  Missoula, 1990-1999: Keith Baer — Barbara Berens — Judi Chapman — Vicki Cocchiarella — Timothy J. Lovely — Pat Williams
  Missoula, 2000-2009: Keith Baer — Thelma Baker — Rosalie Buzzas — Kevin Furey — Erik Iverson — Tosha Iverson — Daniel Kemmis — Scott A. Martin — John Melcher — John J. Mudd — Susan J. Muralt — Michele K. Reinhart — Kathleen Roberts — Sam Roberts — Diane Sands — Will Selph — Carol A. Williams
  Missoula, 2010-2021: Keith Baer — Gaspard William Deschamps, Jr. — Tom Facey — Mike Fellows — Tyler Gernant — Melinda Gopher — Teresa K. Henry — Kevin Kerr — Patty Lovaas — John Melcher — Susan J. Muralt — David E. Wanzenried
   See also Montana areas not assigned to counties.

"Enjoy the hospitable entertainment of a political graveyard."
Henry L. Clinton, Apollo Hall, New York City, February 3, 1872
The Political Graveyard

The Political Graveyard is a web site about U.S. political history and cemeteries. Founded in 1996, it is the Internet's most comprehensive free source for American political biography, listing 312,576 politicians, living and dead.
  The listings are incomplete; development of the database is a continually ongoing project.  
  Information on this page — and on all other pages of this site — is believed to be accurate, but is not guaranteed. Users are advised to check with other sources before relying on any information here.  
  The official URL for this page is: https://politicalgraveyard.com/geo/MT/MI-lived.html.  
  Links to this or any other Political Graveyard page are welcome, but specific page addresses may sometimes change as the site develops.  
  If you are searching for a specific named individual, try the alphabetical index of politicians.  
  More information: FAQ; privacy policy; cemetery links.  
  If you find any error or omission in The Political Graveyard, or if you have information to share, please see the biographical checklist and submission guidelines.  
Copyright notices: (1) Facts are not subject to copyright; see Feist v. Rural Telephone. (2) Politician portraits displayed on this site are 70-pixel-wide monochrome thumbnail images, which I believe to constitute fair use under applicable copyright law. Where possible, each image is linked to its online source. However, requests from owners of copyrighted images to delete them from this site are honored. (3) Original material, programming, selection and arrangement are © 1996-2019 Lawrence Kestenbaum. (4) This work is also licensed for free non-commercial re-use, with attribution, under a Creative Commons License.
Site information: The Political Graveyard is created and maintained by Lawrence Kestenbaum, who is solely responsible for its structure and content. — The mailing address is The Political Graveyard, P.O. Box 2563, Ann Arbor MI 48106. — This site is hosted by HDL. — The Political Graveyard opened on July 1, 1996; the last full revision was done on March 10, 2021.

Commons License Follow polgraveyard on Twitter [Amazon.com]