The Political Graveyard: A Database of American History

Minnesota Delegation to the
2004 Democratic National Convention

Delegates (may be incomplete!)
Irv Anderson, International Falls - Julie Blaha, Ramsey - Daniel Brown, St. Paul - Jed Burkett, Minneapolis - Don Bye, Pequot Lakes - Philip C. Carruthers, Brooklyn Center - Donna Cassutt, Minneapolis - Yee Chang, St. Paul - Tarryl L. Clark, St. Paul - Richard J. Cohen, St. Paul - Mark Dayton - Donald Deye, Cambridge - D. Scott Dibble, Minneapolis - Anne Dykstra, Minneapolis - Keith Ellison, Minneapolis - Matt Entenza, St. Paul - Dawn Erlandson, Minneapolis - Mike Erlandson, Minneapolis - Peggy Flanagan, Minneapolis - Betty Folliard, Golden Valley - Ken Foxworth, Minneapolis - Kerry Gauthier, Duluth - Jennifer Godinez, St. Louis Park - Benjamin Gross, Eagan - Gary Gross, Ham Lake - Rod Halvorson, St. Paul - Laura Herridge, Mendota Heights - Bill Hilty, Finlayson - Laurie Hilty, Finlayson - Marge Nelson Hoffa, Minnetonka - Mohamed Jibrell, Minneapolis - Elton Jones, Erskine - Sharon Josephson, Detroit Lakes - Sylvia Kaplan, Minneapolis - Tom Kayser, St. Paul - Mary Faith Kidder, Minneapolis - Amy Klobuchar, Minneapolis - Jevne Kloeber, Apple Valley - Sara Kloek, Morris - Greg Knutson, Grove City - Joyce LeClaire, Big Lake - Dave Lee, Edina - Sarah Lewerenz, Duluth - Nakiesha Mabrey, Minneapolis - Linda Maloney, St. Cloud - Betty McCollum, St. Paul - Walter F. Mondale, Minneapolis - Javier Morillo-Alicea, St. Paul - DyShaun Muhammad, Minneapolis - Kathleen Murphy, St. Paul - Kara Nelson, Northfield - Nancy Nelson, Eden Prairie - James L. Oberstar - Priya Outar, Maplewood - Al Patton, Sartell - Robert Peacock, Cloquet - Collin C. Peterson - Everett Pettiford, Minneapolis - Patricia Reed, Kettle River - Jessica Ringwelski, Little Falls - Richard Rolland, Benson - Georgiana Ruzich, Maple Grove - Martin Olav Sabo, Minneapolis - Lori A. Sellner, Sleepy Eye - Seema Shah, Minneapolis - Nora Slawik, Maplewood - Darryl Stanton, Eden Prairie - Chandler Harrison Stevens, Jr., Austin - Jackie Stevenson, Minneapolis - Amanda Tempel, Minneapolis - Cy Thao, St. Paul - Megan Thomas, St. Paul - Katie Tilley, Eagan - Irvin Turner, Waubun - Charles Underwood, Minneapolis - Bao Vang, St. Paul - Ray Waldron, St. Paul - Dominick Washington, Minneapolis - Deborah Watts, Plymouth - Emily Wenzel, Rochester - Lydia White, St. Cloud - Linda Wilkinson, Inver Grove Heights - Lynn Wilson, Rochester - Gregory Wright, Rochester - Asad Zaman, Inver Grove Heights - Rose Ann Zimbro, Minneapolis

Alternates (may be incomplete!)
Scott Benson, Minneapolis - Jim Bootz, Chaska - Lou Ellingson, Eden Prairie - Krysta Kavenaugh, Minneapolis - Janice Knieff, Marshall - Janet Lund, Minneapolis - Richard Nelson, Eden Prairie - Mahilam Palanisami, Minneapolis - Theresa Reilly, Duluth - Victoria Reinhardt, White Bear Lake - J. Scott Urban, North Mankato - John Vilsack, Woodbury

"Enjoy the hospitable entertainment of a political graveyard."
Henry L. Clinton, Apollo Hall, New York City, February 3, 1872
The Political Graveyard

The Political Graveyard is a web site about U.S. political history and cemeteries. Founded in 1996, it is the Internet's most comprehensive free source for American political biography, listing 312,576 politicians, living and dead.
  The listings are incomplete; development of the database is a continually ongoing project.  
  Information on this page — and on all other pages of this site — is believed to be accurate, but is not guaranteed. Users are advised to check with other sources before relying on any information here.  
  The official URL for this page is: https://politicalgraveyard.com/parties/D/2004/MN.html.  
  Links to this or any other Political Graveyard page are welcome, but specific page addresses may sometimes change as the site develops.  
  If you are searching for a specific named individual, try the alphabetical index of politicians.  
  More information: FAQ; privacy policy; cemetery links.  
  If you find any error or omission in The Political Graveyard, or if you have information to share, please see the biographical checklist and submission guidelines.  
Copyright notices: (1) Facts are not subject to copyright; see Feist v. Rural Telephone. (2) Politician portraits displayed on this site are 70-pixel-wide monochrome thumbnail images, which I believe to constitute fair use under applicable copyright law. Where possible, each image is linked to its online source. However, requests from owners of copyrighted images to delete them from this site are honored. (3) Original material, programming, selection and arrangement are © 1996-2019 Lawrence Kestenbaum. (4) This work is also licensed for free non-commercial re-use, with attribution, under a Creative Commons License.
Site information: The Political Graveyard is created and maintained by Lawrence Kestenbaum, who is solely responsible for its structure and content. — The mailing address is The Political Graveyard, P.O. Box 2563, Ann Arbor MI 48106. — This site is hosted by HDL. — The Political Graveyard opened on July 1, 1996; the last full revision was done on March 10, 2021.

Commons License Follow polgraveyard on Twitter [Amazon.com]