The Political Graveyard: A Database of American History

Minnesota Delegation to the
2000 Democratic National Convention

Delegates (may be incomplete!)
Sally Anaya-Boyer - Randy Asunma - Paul Bailey - Linda Bedeau - Alicia Bennett - Eric Bergstrom - Mary Bliesmer - Gerrie Boice - JoAnn Cardenas de Enos, St. Paul - Tom Casey - John Choi - Dina Colling - Jim Dahling - Steven Davis - Marie De La Cruz - Lyle Doerr - Julius Edlavitch - William English - Matt Entenza - Dawn Erlandson - Mike Erlandson - Jane Fee - Brandon Fitzsimmons - Sam Garst - Kathleen Gaylord - Gregory Gray - Benjamin Gross - Rick Hansen - Kathy Hegstrom - Marion Helland - Buck Humphrey - Ken Iosso - Lorrie Janatopoulos - Portia Johnson - Terry Johnson - Sue Kaufman - Greg Knutson, Grove City - Luanne Koskinen - Nathan LaCoursiere - Linda Lane - Deb Larson - Greg Lemke - Sarah Lewerenz - Greta Lillodden - William P. Luther - Carlos Mariani-Rosa - Andy Martin - Mary McEvoy - Kenneth J. McInnis - Loretta Meinke - David R. Minge - Roger D. Moe, Erskine - Walter F. Mondale, Minneapolis - Mary Jane Monson - Sue Moravec - Walter Munsterman - Don Ness, Duluth - Betsy O'Berry - James L. Oberstar, Chisholm - Rosemary Perez - Collin C. Peterson, Detroit Lakes - Lisa Quigley - Richard Rolland - Amanda Rudolph - Georgiana Ruzich, Maple Grove - Martin Olav Sabo, Minneapolis - Sharon Sayles-Belton - Judy Schermer - Jean Schiebel - Bev Simon - Frank Simon - Cathy Smalec - Matthea Smith - Buzz Snyder - Rick Stafford, Minneapolis - Jan Stark - Jackie Stevenson - Aaron Street - Judy Thurston - Renita Trouten - Lyfu Vang - Thiet Vann-Nguyen - Bruce F. Vento, St. Paul - Erma V. Vizenor - Jeanne Walsh - Edith Ann Washington - Diane S. Weggen - Paul Wellstone - Bobby Whitefeather - Lynn Wilson

Alternates (may be incomplete!)
Don Bye - Richard J. Cohen - Jonette Engan - Rochelle Graves - John P. W. Hall - Janet Krueger - Audie Lussier - Everett Pettiford - Monica Weber - Bill Wilson - Oliver Zaragoza

"Enjoy the hospitable entertainment of a political graveyard."
Henry L. Clinton, Apollo Hall, New York City, February 3, 1872
The Political Graveyard

The Political Graveyard is a web site about U.S. political history and cemeteries. Founded in 1996, it is the Internet's most comprehensive free source for American political biography, listing 312,576 politicians, living and dead.
  The listings are incomplete; development of the database is a continually ongoing project.  
  Information on this page — and on all other pages of this site — is believed to be accurate, but is not guaranteed. Users are advised to check with other sources before relying on any information here.  
  The official URL for this page is: https://politicalgraveyard.com/parties/D/2000/MN.html.  
  Links to this or any other Political Graveyard page are welcome, but specific page addresses may sometimes change as the site develops.  
  If you are searching for a specific named individual, try the alphabetical index of politicians.  
  More information: FAQ; privacy policy; cemetery links.  
  If you find any error or omission in The Political Graveyard, or if you have information to share, please see the biographical checklist and submission guidelines.  
Copyright notices: (1) Facts are not subject to copyright; see Feist v. Rural Telephone. (2) Politician portraits displayed on this site are 70-pixel-wide monochrome thumbnail images, which I believe to constitute fair use under applicable copyright law. Where possible, each image is linked to its online source. However, requests from owners of copyrighted images to delete them from this site are honored. (3) Original material, programming, selection and arrangement are © 1996-2019 Lawrence Kestenbaum. (4) This work is also licensed for free non-commercial re-use, with attribution, under a Creative Commons License.
Site information: The Political Graveyard is created and maintained by Lawrence Kestenbaum, who is solely responsible for its structure and content. — The mailing address is The Political Graveyard, P.O. Box 2563, Ann Arbor MI 48106. — This site is hosted by HDL. — The Political Graveyard opened on July 1, 1996; the last full revision was done on March 10, 2021.

Commons License Follow polgraveyard on Twitter [Amazon.com]