The Political Graveyard: A Database of American History
Natrona County

Politicians who lived in Natrona County

  Casper, year not specified: Michael J. Sullivan
  Casper, 1880-1889: James Casebeer — James A. Hartman — Carl C. Wright
  Casper, 1890-1899: Marvin L. Bishop — Bryant Butler Brooks — James Casebeer — Oakley K. Garvey — Ida A. Hewes
  Casper, 1900-1909: Bryant Butler Brooks — Ida A. Hewes — C. H. King
  Casper, 1910-1919: Bryant Butler Brooks — Ida A. Hewes — H. R. Lathrop — John Leeper — Lizzie McDonald — James McFadden — P. J. O'Connor — William W. Sproul — Patrick Joseph Sullivan — Carl P. Taylor — John S. Van Doren
  Casper, 1920-1929: Herman Adamson — Louis J. Baerthel — John B. Barnes — Edwin M. Bean — W. A. Blackmore — Henry F. Brennan — Bryant Butler Brooks — Mary Willard Brooks — Harry P. Bubb — Robert A. Byrnes — Edward R. Collier — M. J. 'Mike' Foley — F. T. Frawley — A. A. Gibbs — Ivan P. Goodman — D. W. Greenburg — G. R. Hagens — A. J. Hazlett — H. R. Lathrop — John Leeper — C. E. Littlefield — A. F. Lockhart — S. K. Loy — P. J. O'Connor — B. H. Pelton — Mrs. R. R. Rose — E. W. Rowell — H. H. 'Harry H. ' Schwartz — Jack Scott — John T. Scott — R. H. Scown — W. W. Slack — William W. Sproul — E. R. Stewart — Patrick Joseph Sullivan — Carl P. Taylor — John W. Whisenhunt — Charles E. Winter — Daniel Worth
  Casper, 1930-1939: Herman Adamson — Esther L. Anderson — Louis J. Baerthel — Edwin M. Bean — Otto H. Bolln — Harry P. Bubb — F. C. Bush — J. Frank Cowan — Charles A. Cullen — G. W. Earle — David Foote — Ivan P. Goodman — Charles M. Gunnison — D. M. Haines — Edmund P. Landers — H. R. Lathrop — L. D. Leisinger — A. F. Lockhart — A. J. Mokler — Verne M. Mokler — P. J. O'Connor — George W. K. Posvar — E. W. Rowell — H. H. 'Harry H. ' Schwartz — R. H. Scown — George B. Steele — E. R. Stewart — Carl P. Taylor — Charles E. Winter
  Casper, 1940-1949: Herman Adamson — Esther L. Anderson — H. L. Bieber — Marvin L. Bishop — Frank Bowron — Sara Bowron — Gray Bream — Robert R. Burkhart — Mrs. Earle Burwell — Earle G. Burwell — A. B. Chapman — Paul B. Cody — Milton Coffman — J. Frank Cowan — Charles A. Cullen — G. W. Earle — George Elliott — David Foote — Howard Fordham — Mack Gantt — C. W. Gibbs — Ivan P. Goodman — Charles M. Gunnison — George P. Hicks, Jr. — Fred Higgins — Joe B. Jackson — Tom Jessen — Bryan Kemmer — Edmund P. Landers — A. F. Lockhart — C. W. Mapes — C. D. Marshall — James W. Murray — Harold W. Noyes — P. J. O'Connor — George P. Pattillo — George W. K. Posvar — Robert R. Rose, Jr. — Robert R. Rose — H. H. 'Harry H. ' Schwartz — J. E. Scott — R. H. Scown — E. R. Stewart — Carl P. Taylor — Thelma Thomason — Charles E. Winter
  Casper, 1950-1959: Herman Adamson — Andy Anderson — Marvin L. Bishop — Cecil Bon — Frank Bowron — Lial Branson — Mrs. G. O. Burridge — Mrs. Earle Burwell — C. H. Carpenter — Howard Daugherty — Madge Enterline — David Foote — Ivan P. Goodman — E. A. 'Eddie' Grant — Earl Hanway — George P. Hicks, Jr. — William Jack — Earl Johnson — Paul Jones — Mrs. Fred Leibert — Howard J. Leik — A. F. Lockhart — C. W. Mapes — C. D. Marshall — William McGlachlin — J. R. Mitchell — Leo B. Newman, Jr. — Thomas A. Nicholas — Nat Novick — Harold W. Noyes — Loren Perry — George W. K. Posvar — Glen N. Richey — Robert R. Rose, Jr. — R. H. Scown — Douglas L. Speas — Thomas F. Stroock — Thelma Thomason — Mrs. Ray Whitaker — Raymond B. Whitaker — Edness Kimball Wilkins — E. J. Zoble
  Casper, 1960-1969: Robert L. Adams — Frank Bowron — Bob R. Bullock — M. Joseph Burke — David Foote — Robert F. Gosman — George P. Hicks, Jr. — Emerick Huber — Verda I. James — Earl Johnson — D. Thomas Kidd — David Kidd — Charles M. Morrison — Robert J. Murphy — George W. K. Posvar — Cecil M. Shaw — Thomas F. Stroock — William F. Swanton — Dick Tobin — Gordon A. Ward — W. J. Wehrli — Phil Wertenberger — Edness Kimball Wilkins — John S. Wold
  Casper, 1970-1979: Frank Bowron — Larry R. Clapp — David Foote — Emerick Huber — Mariko Miller — Elmer S. Parson — Jean True
  Casper, 1980-1989: Frank Bowron — Richard B. Cheney — Jackie Warburton — Robert Warburton — Terry Wingerter
  Casper, 1990-1999: Phoebe Bollin — Frank Bowron — Robert J. Penney
  Casper, 2000-2009: Elizabeth Beatty — Frank Bowron — Barbara L. Cubin — Shirley A. Davis — Mary Hales — John A. Millin — Ann Robinson — Lisa Shepperson — Linda L. Stoval — Kyle True
  Midwest: W. E. Taylor
   See also Wyoming areas not assigned to counties.
"Enjoy the hospitable entertainment of a political graveyard."
Henry L. Clinton, Apollo Hall, New York City, February 3, 1872
The Political Graveyard

The Political Graveyard is a web site about U.S. political history and cemeteries. Founded in 1996, it is the Internet's most comprehensive free source for American political biography, listing 320,919 politicians, living and dead.
  The coverage of this site includes (1) the President, Vice President, members of Congress, elected state and territorial officeholders in all fifty states, the District of Columbia, and U.S. territories; and the chief elected official, typically the mayor, of qualifying municipalities; (2) candidates at election, including primaries, for any of the above; (3) all federal judges and all state appellate judges; (4) certain federal officials, including the federal cabinet, diplomatic chiefs of mission, consuls, U.S. district attorneys, collectors of customs and internal revenue, members of major federal commissions; and political appointee (pre-1969) postmasters of qualifying communities; (5) state and national political party officials, including delegates, alternate delegates, and other participants in national party nominating conventions; (6) Americans who served as "honorary" consuls for other nations before 1950. Note: municipalities or communities "qualify", for Political Graveyard purposes, if they have at least half a million person-years of history, inclusive of predecessor, successor, and merged entities.  
  The listings are incomplete; development of the database is a continually ongoing project.  
  Information on this page — and on all other pages of this site — is believed to be accurate, but is not guaranteed. Users are advised to check with other sources before relying on any information here.  
  The official URL for this page is: https://politicalgraveyard.com/geo/WY/NA-lived.html.  
  Links to this or any other Political Graveyard page are welcome, but specific page addresses may sometimes change as the site develops.  
  If you are searching for a specific named individual, try the alphabetical index of politicians.  
Copyright notices: (1) Facts are not subject to copyright; see Feist v. Rural Telephone. (2) Politician portraits displayed on this site are 70-pixel-wide monochrome thumbnail images, which I believe to constitute fair use under applicable copyright law. Where possible, each image is linked to its online source. However, requests from owners of copyrighted images to delete them from this site are honored. (3) Original material, programming, selection and arrangement are © 1996-2023 Lawrence Kestenbaum. (4) This work is also licensed for free non-commercial re-use, with attribution, under a Creative Commons License.
Site information: The Political Graveyard is created and maintained by Lawrence Kestenbaum, who is solely responsible for its structure and content. — The mailing address is The Political Graveyard, P.O. Box 2563, Ann Arbor MI 48106. — This site is hosted by HDL. — The Political Graveyard opened on July 1, 1996; the last full revision was done on March 8, 2023.

Commons License Follow polgraveyard on Twitter [Amazon.com]