The Political Graveyard: A Database of American History
Racine County

Politicians who lived in Racine County

  Racine County (no city given): Fred Ahlgrimm — Saverio Aiello — Hubert H. Braun — Victor Cooks — Marcel Dandeneau — Henry Dorman — R. Michael Ferrall — William E. Fiala — Elmer D. Goodland — Richard G. Harvey, Jr. — Anita M. Hunt — John H. Kamper — Ray S. Kamper — Robert J. Matheson — Bernard F. Miller — Edward F. Rakow — Anthony B. Rewald — Arthur E. Rohan — Henry Rohner — James F. Rooney — Randolph H. Runden
  Burlington: Ethel Babcock — Glenn W. Birkett — Edwin J. Boyle — F. J. Buell — Robert Geason — Nelson R. Norton — F. R. Renschlein — Theodore Riel — Mrs. Frank Roth — Henry C. Schadeberg — Robert Spitzer — Bill Stone — John J. Wolf
  Caledonia: Joseph Carril — Ronald A. Sell
  Franksville: Taylor Benson
  North Cape: Adam Apple
  Racine, 1830-1839: William H. Waterman
  Racine, 1840-1849: Henry Bryan — Reuben M. Norton — C. Lathan Sholes — William H. Waterman — Philo White
  Racine, 1850-1859: A. Constantine Barry — John W. Cary — Jerome I. Case — Champion S. Chase — Andrew G. Chatfield — Eli R. Cooley — David McDonald — William T. Richmond — W. W. Vaughan — William H. Waterman — George Wustum
  Racine, 1860-1869: Jerome I. Case — James R. Doolittle — Massena B. Erskine — Thomas Falvey — John W. Hart — John G. McMynn — George C. Northrup — Alvin Raymond — Simeon W. Spafard — George A. Thompson — John Vaughan
  Racine, 1870-1879: Robert H. Baker — Thomas A. Bones — Jerome I. Case — Joshua E. Dodge — James R. Doolittle — Reuben Doud — Massena B. Erskine — Nicholas D. Fratt — Ernest J. Hueffner — John G. Meachem — Alvin Raymond
  Racine, 1880-1889: Jerome I. Case — Henry A. Cooper — Joshua E. Dodge — Massena B. Erskine — Titus G. Fish — Charles Jonas — Joseph Miller — Frank L. Mitchell — Daniel A. Olin — William P. Packard — Joseph Very Quarles — Alvin Raymond — Martin M. Secor — C. Snyder
  Racine, 1890-1899: Jackson I. Case — Jerome I. Case — Henry A. Cooper — Joshua E. Dodge — Fred Graham — Michael Higgins — David G. Janes — Charles Jonas — Peter B. Nelson — John L. Sieb — Adolph Weber
  Racine, 1900-1909: B. B. Blake — Jackson I. Case — Henry A. Cooper — John Dixon — Charles D. Finch — Michael Higgins — Alex J. Horlick — Otis Wells Johnson — Peter B. Nelson — John L. Sieb — H. J. Smith
  Racine, 1910-1919: William H. Armstrong — George L. Buck — Henry A. Cooper — George W. Gates — Walter S. Goodland — Alex J. Horlick — Peter B. Nelson — John L. Sieb — William W. Storms — T. W. Thiesen
  Racine, 1920-1929: William H. Armstrong — George L. Buck — Henry A. Cooper — Walter S. Goodland — R. M. Hurley — Thomas M. Kearney — A. J. Lunt — Peter B. Nelson — Julia Anderson Schnetz — Wilfred Seng — John L. Sieb — J. Allan Simpson
  Racine, 1930-1939: William H. Armstrong — Joseph Clancy — Walter S. Goodland — Kenneth L. Greenquist — Jack Harvey — Max Heck — George Herzog — Edward F. Hilker — Lester Johnson — William F. Jones — Mrs. Frederick C. Meyer — T. G. Morris — Peter B. Nelson — Clarence T. Peterson — John L. Sieb — William Sommers — Edward A. Sowicky — Roy A. Spencer — William J. Swoboda — George J. White
  Racine, 1940-1949: Jane Barkley — Gilbert Brach — Carl C. Christensen — John Doonan — Gerald T. Flynn — Harold Gade — Walter S. Goodland — John E. Gothner — Kenneth L. Greenquist — Hugo Helbig — Edward F. Hilker — T. G. Morris — Peter B. Nelson — Wallace E. Nield — Lawrence H. Smith — Thomas C. Taylor — Francis H. Wendt
  Racine, 1950-1959: Mrs. John Batten — Lester W. Braun, Jr. — Gerald T. Flynn — Harold Gade — William C. Giese — John E. Gothner — Emil Hansen — Jack H. Humble — Hibbard F. Johnson — Ray O. Jondahl — Mrs. Harvey Kitzman — Harvey Kitzman — Lawrence R. Larsen — Roy E. Naleid — Sam Rizzo — Morris Shovers — Lawrence H. Smith — Thomas C. Taylor — Earl W. Warren
  Racine, 1960-1969: Ronald F. Betker — William H. Beyer — Gerald T. Flynn — Carolyn Gefke — Kenneth L. Huck — Jack H. Humble — Ray O. Jondahl — Thor Lieungh — Roy E. Naleid — William J. Priaulx — Lynn E. Stalbaum — William R. Wadewitz — Earl W. Warren
  Racine, 1970-1979: Marylee Both — Michael D. Corona, Jr. — Gerald T. Flynn — Kenneth L. Huck — Robert L. Inslee — Ruby Jackson — Warren Kraft — Thor Lieungh — Leo Mutchler — Stephen F. Olsen — Dorothy F. Smith — Robert Turner
  Racine, 1980-1989: Les Aspin — N. Owen Davies — Gerald T. Flynn — Stephen F. Olsen — Robert Turner
  Racine, 1990-1999: Gary Becker — N. Owen Davies — Gerald T. Flynn — Sylvia Garza — Marilyn Nemeth — Jeffrey Neubauer — Kim Plache — James M. Smith — Robert Turner
  Racine, 2000-2009: Margaret Andrietsch — Gary Becker — Tom Bode — Lynn Davis — John Knuteson — Craig Leipold — Cory Mason — George Meyers — James M. Smith — Jason J. Smith — Robert Turner — Gloria G. Villanueva
  Raymond: Stephen O. Bennett
  Raymond town: John R. Hansen
  Rochester: Philo Belden
  Sturtevant: Martin H. Herzog
  Union Grove: Timothy Daley — C. P. McCracken
  Waterford: Victor M. Willard
   See also Wisconsin areas not assigned to counties.

"Enjoy the hospitable entertainment of a political graveyard."
Henry L. Clinton, Apollo Hall, New York City, February 3, 1872
The Political Graveyard

The Political Graveyard is a web site about U.S. political history and cemeteries. Founded in 1996, it is the Internet's most comprehensive free source for American political biography, listing 312,576 politicians, living and dead.
  The listings are incomplete; development of the database is a continually ongoing project.  
  Information on this page — and on all other pages of this site — is believed to be accurate, but is not guaranteed. Users are advised to check with other sources before relying on any information here.  
  The official URL for this page is: https://politicalgraveyard.com/geo/WI/RA-lived.html.  
  Links to this or any other Political Graveyard page are welcome, but specific page addresses may sometimes change as the site develops.  
  If you are searching for a specific named individual, try the alphabetical index of politicians.  
  More information: FAQ; privacy policy; cemetery links.  
  If you find any error or omission in The Political Graveyard, or if you have information to share, please see the biographical checklist and submission guidelines.  
Copyright notices: (1) Facts are not subject to copyright; see Feist v. Rural Telephone. (2) Politician portraits displayed on this site are 70-pixel-wide monochrome thumbnail images, which I believe to constitute fair use under applicable copyright law. Where possible, each image is linked to its online source. However, requests from owners of copyrighted images to delete them from this site are honored. (3) Original material, programming, selection and arrangement are © 1996-2019 Lawrence Kestenbaum. (4) This work is also licensed for free non-commercial re-use, with attribution, under a Creative Commons License.
Site information: The Political Graveyard is created and maintained by Lawrence Kestenbaum, who is solely responsible for its structure and content. — The mailing address is The Political Graveyard, P.O. Box 2563, Ann Arbor MI 48106. — This site is hosted by HDL. — The Political Graveyard opened on July 1, 1996; the last full revision was done on March 10, 2021.

Commons License Follow polgraveyard on Twitter [Amazon.com]