The Political Graveyard: A Database of American History
Trumbull County

Politicians who lived in Trumbull County

  Trumbull County (no city given): David Abbott — Matthew Birchard — George C. Braden — David Clendenin — Calvin Cone — Samuel H. Huntington — William Johnson — Jacob Perkins — Rufus P. Ranney — Amos Spafford — L. G. Spencer — Benjamin Tappan — Robert W. Tayler — George Tod — George M. Tuttle
  Brookfield: Harlan B. Clark
  Burghill: Locke Miller
  Cortland: Craig Bonar — Thomas Ratcliff
  Girard: Joseph Catone — Kathi Creed — Isaac D. Griffith — Clyde Helman — E. J. Lewis
  Hubbard: Joseph J. Baldine — J. J. Boyle — Renee Cafaro — William Cafaro — W. M. Evans
  Mesopotamia: A. D. Male
  Newton Falls: Tracy Bronson
  Niles: Debbie Bindas — I. J. Davis — Sandra Harwood — Ray Hubbard — Edward P. Lenney — Tim Ryan — William H. Stevens — W. Aubrey Thomas — Stanley V. Wilder
  Warren, 1800-1849: Comfort A. Adams — Matthew Birchard — John W. Collins — George Hapgood — Benjamin F. Hoffman — John Hutchins — Thomas J. McLain — Simon Perkins — David Tod
  Warren, 1850-1899: Comfort A. Adams — William T. Fee — William Hapgood — Hamer D. Hunt — Simeon L. Hunt — John Hutchins — John S. Kibbee — Jefferson Palm — Selden B. Palm — Comfort M. Patch — Frank M. Ritezel — Milton Sutliff — Ezra B. Taylor — Henry H. Townsend — Theodore E. Webb — Elisha R. Wise — D. B. Woods
  Warren, 1900-1949: Norman W. Adams — G. A. Bjorson — George C. Braden — Louis C. Brown — John Campbell — Harry L. Dittmer — Harry J. Dixon — J. B. Estabrook — William T. Fee — Charles Fillus — David R. Gilbert — Thomas I. Gillmer — Roy S. Hardman — Paul Z. Hodge — William B. Kilpatrick — William S. Konold — Marie M. Dickson Low — Selden B. Palm — E. E. Roberts — Raymond E. Schryver — Harold C. Smith — Warren Thomas — Florence S. Van Gorder — Frank H. Waldeck — C. M. Wilkins
  Warren, 1950-1999: Norman W. Adams — Beverly M. Atkinson — John E. Beard — Marian D. Blair — W. C. Burbank — Albert E. Chanson — Frank A. Cickelli — John F. Davis — David Short Dennison — Patricia K. Games — Ted Johnson — W. Leo Keating — Howard H. Laukhart — William L. Leon — Andy Linko — Walter L. Messersmith — Joseph T. Molitoris — Walter Pestrak — Raymond E. Schryver — James A. Traficant, Jr. — Sam Verlenich, Jr.
  Warren, 2000-2021: Timothy Callion — Tristan Paul Hand — Judie Hartley — Ronald Knight — Katie Lyell — Tim Ryan — LeeAnn Tucker
  West Farmington: A. S. Frister
   See also Ohio areas not assigned to counties.

"Enjoy the hospitable entertainment of a political graveyard."
Henry L. Clinton, Apollo Hall, New York City, February 3, 1872
The Political Graveyard

The Political Graveyard is a web site about U.S. political history and cemeteries. Founded in 1996, it is the Internet's most comprehensive free source for American political biography, listing 312,576 politicians, living and dead.
  The listings are incomplete; development of the database is a continually ongoing project.  
  Information on this page — and on all other pages of this site — is believed to be accurate, but is not guaranteed. Users are advised to check with other sources before relying on any information here.  
  The official URL for this page is: https://politicalgraveyard.com/geo/OH/TR-lived.html.  
  Links to this or any other Political Graveyard page are welcome, but specific page addresses may sometimes change as the site develops.  
  If you are searching for a specific named individual, try the alphabetical index of politicians.  
  More information: FAQ; privacy policy; cemetery links.  
  If you find any error or omission in The Political Graveyard, or if you have information to share, please see the biographical checklist and submission guidelines.  
Copyright notices: (1) Facts are not subject to copyright; see Feist v. Rural Telephone. (2) Politician portraits displayed on this site are 70-pixel-wide monochrome thumbnail images, which I believe to constitute fair use under applicable copyright law. Where possible, each image is linked to its online source. However, requests from owners of copyrighted images to delete them from this site are honored. (3) Original material, programming, selection and arrangement are © 1996-2019 Lawrence Kestenbaum. (4) This work is also licensed for free non-commercial re-use, with attribution, under a Creative Commons License.
Site information: The Political Graveyard is created and maintained by Lawrence Kestenbaum, who is solely responsible for its structure and content. — The mailing address is The Political Graveyard, P.O. Box 2563, Ann Arbor MI 48106. — This site is hosted by HDL. — The Political Graveyard opened on July 1, 1996; the last full revision was done on March 10, 2021.

Commons License Follow polgraveyard on Twitter [Amazon.com]