The Political Graveyard: A Database of American History
Cascade County

Politicians who lived in Cascade County

  Cascade County (no city given): J. T. Armington — Eric J. Bakly — Carlie Boland — Timothy W. Brosnan — Steve Fitzpatrick — Lola Sheldon Galloway — Brian Hoven — Lindsay Love — Gary Lucero — Jonathan D. Martin — Robert Mehlhoff — Mike Milburn — Jerald L. Patterson — Jean Price — Trudi Schmidt — Craig Such — Edward C. Wren — Donna M. Zook
  Cascade: William B. Ellis
  Great Falls:
  Great Falls, 1880-1889: J. H. Fairfield — Paris Gibson
  Great Falls, 1890-1899: John A. Collins — J. H. Fairfield — R. J. Fitzgerald — Paris Gibson — Fletcher Maddox — William Trigg Pigott — C. M. Webster
  Great Falls, 1900-1909: F. P. Auerbach — John G. Bair — H. O. Chowen — John A. Collins — H. H. Ewing — J. W. Freeman — Paris Gibson — Charles W. Goodale — Fletcher Maddox — Charles F. Murphy — H. H. Strain
  Great Falls, 1910-1919: James M. Burlingame — James M. Burlingame — Lew L. Callaway — W. G. Downing — A. J. Fousek — A. J. King — Joseph Kirschwing — N. T. Lease — Fletcher Maddox — Charles F. Murphy — L. Newman — Edwin L. Norris — James W. Speer — Sam Stephenson
  Great Falls, 1920-1929: R. M. Armour — James M. Burlingame — Lew L. Callaway — A. J. Fousek — W. H. Hoover — Scott Leavitt — Fletcher Maddox — F. C. McWilliams — Harry B. Mitchell — Loy Molumby — L. Newman — Edwin L. Norris — Charles L. Sheridan — James W. Speer — F. R. Van de Putte — Sid Willis
  Great Falls, 1930-1939: James M. Burlingame — John W. Dawson — O. C. Devine — A. J. Fousek — James E. Fowler — M. C. Grinde — H. Cleveland Hall — Thomas Hurley, Sr. — Ada M. Jenkins — Scott Leavitt — Fletcher Maddox — Harry J. McGregor — F. C. McWilliams — R. E. O'Day — Charles L. Sheridan — James W. Speer — O. S. Warden — Julius J. Wuerthner
  Great Falls, 1940-1949: William H. Bartley — T. G. Bradford — E. F. Galt — H. Cleveland Hall — Ada M. Jenkins — J. C. Johnson — Harry J. McGregor — Fritz Norby — Frances Sanborn — Ed Shields — James W. Speer — Randall Swanberg — O. S. Warden — Julius J. Wuerthner
  Great Falls, 1950-1959: James B. Austin — Roy Bell — T. G. Bradford — Russell Conklin — E. F. Galt — Leo C. Graybill — H. Cleveland Hall — M. F. Keller — Harry J. McGregor — Fritz Norby — Cornelius F. Reardon — Frances Sanborn — Mrs. B. F. Sparrow — John W. Steffani — William H. Swanbery
  Great Falls, 1960-1969: Mrs. Dean Chaffin — Mrs. Richard T. Ellis — H. Cleveland Hall — Ted James — Harry J. McGregor — John J. McLaughlin — Fritz Norby — William H. Swanbery
  Great Falls, 1970-1979: Curtis A. Ammondson — Jean Birch — Patsy Brown — John C. Bulen — Marian S. Erdmann — John Halseth — W. L. 'Bill' Holter — John J. McLaughlin — Fritz Norby — Donald L. Ostrem — Eugene B. Thayer — Michael Winters — Mrs. Chris Wulf — Mrs. Chris Wulf
  Great Falls, 1980-1989: Ardi Aiken — Roger L. Anderson — Debra Bodkins — Sherlee Graybill — Shirley A. Kuntz — Jesse O'Hara — Eugene B. Thayer — Jerrold A. Weissman — Michael Winters — Robert A. Worthington
  Great Falls, 1990-1999: Ardi Aiken — Joan Bennett — Bob Deming — Jeff R. Lynch — Gayle Morris — Jesse O'Hara — Michael Winters — Diana Wyatt
  Great Falls, 2000-2009: Jack Allen — Jean Allen — Nancy D. Anderson — Joan Bennett — Bill Bronson — Carl J. Donovon — Randall H. Gray — Raphael J. Graybill — Susan M. Kahn — Laura A. McGee — Ed McKnight — Jesse O'Hara — Julie O'Hara — Dona R. Stebbins — Larry H. Steele — Michael Winters
  Great Falls, 2010-2023: Cyndi Ann Baker — Anders Blewett — Edward Buttrey — Kathleen Galvin-Halcro — Travis Kavulla — Stuart Lewin — Cleve J. Loney — Jesse O'Hara — Julie O'Hara — Don Ryan — Mitch Tropila — Jim Whitaker — Michael Winters
  Vaughn: Ted Neuman
   See also Montana areas not assigned to counties.
"Enjoy the hospitable entertainment of a political graveyard."
Henry L. Clinton, Apollo Hall, New York City, February 3, 1872
The Political Graveyard

The Political Graveyard is a web site about U.S. political history and cemeteries. Founded in 1996, it is the Internet's most comprehensive free source for American political biography, listing 320,919 politicians, living and dead.
  The coverage of this site includes (1) the President, Vice President, members of Congress, elected state and territorial officeholders in all fifty states, the District of Columbia, and U.S. territories; and the chief elected official, typically the mayor, of qualifying municipalities; (2) candidates at election, including primaries, for any of the above; (3) all federal judges and all state appellate judges; (4) certain federal officials, including the federal cabinet, diplomatic chiefs of mission, consuls, U.S. district attorneys, collectors of customs and internal revenue, members of major federal commissions; and political appointee (pre-1969) postmasters of qualifying communities; (5) state and national political party officials, including delegates, alternate delegates, and other participants in national party nominating conventions; (6) Americans who served as "honorary" consuls for other nations before 1950. Note: municipalities or communities "qualify", for Political Graveyard purposes, if they have at least half a million person-years of history, inclusive of predecessor, successor, and merged entities.  
  The listings are incomplete; development of the database is a continually ongoing project.  
  Information on this page — and on all other pages of this site — is believed to be accurate, but is not guaranteed. Users are advised to check with other sources before relying on any information here.  
  The official URL for this page is: https://politicalgraveyard.com/geo/MT/CA-lived.html.  
  Links to this or any other Political Graveyard page are welcome, but specific page addresses may sometimes change as the site develops.  
  If you are searching for a specific named individual, try the alphabetical index of politicians.  
Copyright notices: (1) Facts are not subject to copyright; see Feist v. Rural Telephone. (2) Politician portraits displayed on this site are 70-pixel-wide monochrome thumbnail images, which I believe to constitute fair use under applicable copyright law. Where possible, each image is linked to its online source. However, requests from owners of copyrighted images to delete them from this site are honored. (3) Original material, programming, selection and arrangement are © 1996-2023 Lawrence Kestenbaum. (4) This work is also licensed for free non-commercial re-use, with attribution, under a Creative Commons License.
Site information: The Political Graveyard is created and maintained by Lawrence Kestenbaum, who is solely responsible for its structure and content. — The mailing address is The Political Graveyard, P.O. Box 2563, Ann Arbor MI 48106. — This site is hosted by HDL. — The Political Graveyard opened on July 1, 1996; the last full revision was done on March 8, 2023.

Commons License Follow polgraveyard on Twitter [Amazon.com]