The Political Graveyard: A Database of American History
Fillmore County

Politicians who lived in Fillmore County

  Fillmore County (no city given):
  Fillmore County, 1850-1859: A. H. Butler — Daniel Dayton — Isaac De Cow — T. J. Eames — T. J. Fladeland — Major J. Foster — James M. Graham — Henry W. Holley — Samuel Hull — John R. Jones — Henry Kibler — William Meighen — A. A. Trow — Hiram Walker — Reuben Wells
  Fillmore County, 1860-1869: A. Bergen — A. H. Butler — William Chalfant — Nathan Pierce Colburn — Daniel Dayton — John Q. Farmer — Major J. Foster — John Hobart — S. A. Hunt — J. G. McGraw — John McGrew — William Meighen — Luke Miller — Gulick Oleson — Peter Peterson — A. A. Trow — Hiram Walker — E. F. West — Reuben Whittemore
  Fillmore County, 1870-1879: George Andrus — Arne Arneson — J. E. Atwater — Thomas P. Baldwin — William Barton — Segur Halvorson Berg — L. Bothum — Ole E. Boyum — Ole C. Bratrud — Tallak Brokken — S. G. Canfield — Niles Carpenter — Nathan Pierce Colburn — Charles M. Colby — Charles Henry Conkey — Daniel C. Currie — Henry M. Daniel — A. H. E. Dayton — Marvin J. Egleston — Nels E. Ellertson — Frank Erickson — Thomas H. Everts — John Q. Farmer — Eugene W. Farrington — Robert L. Fleming — Walcot N. Gilmore — John N. Graling — James C. Greer — Henry S. Griswold — H. C. Grover — Hans Gunvalson — Francis Hall — A. K. Hanson — John Larson — Peter McCracken — William Meighen — P. M. Mosher — Henry M. Onstine — W. A. Pease — C. S. Powers — Dwight Rathbun — C. Robbins — M. Scanlan — Ole O. Stege — A. H. Trow — Hans Valder — J. M. Wheat — Horace Wheeler
  Fillmore County, 1880-1889: George Andrus — C. T. Baarnaas — Omar H. Case — Charles M. Colby — John N. Graling — Robert R. Greer — Ole J. Hatlestad — George A. Hayes — John N. Johnson — Ellef Loveland — Martin A. Maland — Peter McCracken — Daniel K. Michner — Evan R. Morris — J. H. Phillips — A. Plummer — L. H. Prosser — Ole O. Stege — Burdett Thayer — R. E. Thompson — T. Tousley — Orrin Turber — O. G. Wall — J. M. Wheat
  Fillmore County, 1890-1899: Clarence D. Allen — A. H. Gilmore — Ole P. Hadland — N. O. Henderson — E. Johnson — Dunbar M. Leach — John R. Nelson — L. S. St. John — Burdett Thayer — R. E. Thompson — T. Tousley — C. L. Wooldridge
  Fillmore County, 1900-1909: Clarence D. Allen — J. H. Burns — Samuel A. Nelson — John Rustad — Burdett Thayer — R. E. Thompson — O. N. Thundale
  Bratsberg: William C. Magelssen
  Canton: Vane Snyder
  Chatfield: James M. Cavanaugh — Bill Fisher — Paul Keith — Mrs. P. H. Laivell — J. H. McKenny — Christopher G. Ripley — Simeon Smith — Milo White
  Granger: Joseph P. Howe
  Harmony: Tollef Sanderson
  Lanesboro: Sydney Anderson — Allie R. Bean — Henry Christopherson — Harry M. Greer
  Mabel: Mrs. Jerome Gunderson — Lew W. Larson
  Odessa: H. H. Reindl
  Pilot Mound: Evin D. Hammer
  Preston: William W. Braden — A. D. Gray — John W. Hopp — John A. Johnson — Samuel A. Langum — Henry A. Larson — A. W. Thompson
  Rushford: Samuel G. Iverson — Charles D. Sherwood — Benjamin D. Sprague — Henry Steen
  Spring Valley: E. C. Duncanson — Charles G. Edwards — Charles W. Hale — Evin D. Hammer — Ralph J. Parker
  Wykoff: S. D. Baker
   See also Minnesota areas not assigned to counties.
"Enjoy the hospitable entertainment of a political graveyard."
Henry L. Clinton, Apollo Hall, New York City, February 3, 1872
The Political Graveyard

The Political Graveyard is a web site about U.S. political history and cemeteries. Founded in 1996, it is the Internet's most comprehensive free source for American political biography, listing 315,917 politicians, living and dead.
  The coverage of this site includes (1) the President, Vice President, members of Congress, elected state and territorial officeholders in all fifty states, the District of Columbia, and U.S. territories; and the chief elected official, typically the mayor, of qualifying municipalities; (2) candidates at election, including primaries, for any of the above; (3) all federal judges and all state appellate judges; (4) certain federal officials, including the federal cabinet, diplomatic chiefs of mission, consuls, U.S. district attorneys, collectors of customs and internal revenue, members of major federal commissions; and political appointee (pre-1971) postmasters of qualifying communities; (5) state and national political party officials, including delegates, alternate delegates, and other participants in national party nominating conventions. Note: municipalities or communities "qualify", for TPG purposes, if they have at least half a million person-years of history, inclusive of predecessor, successor, and merged entities.  
  The listings are incomplete; development of the database is a continually ongoing project.  
  Information on this page — and on all other pages of this site — is believed to be accurate, but is not guaranteed. Users are advised to check with other sources before relying on any information here.  
  The official URL for this page is: https://politicalgraveyard.com/geo/MN/FI-lived.html.  
  Links to this or any other Political Graveyard page are welcome, but specific page addresses may sometimes change as the site develops.  
  If you are searching for a specific named individual, try the alphabetical index of politicians.  
  More information: FAQ; privacy policy; cemetery links.  
  If you find any error or omission in The Political Graveyard, or if you have information to share, please see the biographical checklist and submission guidelines.  
Copyright notices: (1) Facts are not subject to copyright; see Feist v. Rural Telephone. (2) Politician portraits displayed on this site are 70-pixel-wide monochrome thumbnail images, which I believe to constitute fair use under applicable copyright law. Where possible, each image is linked to its online source. However, requests from owners of copyrighted images to delete them from this site are honored. (3) Original material, programming, selection and arrangement are © 1996-2019 Lawrence Kestenbaum. (4) This work is also licensed for free non-commercial re-use, with attribution, under a Creative Commons License.
Site information: The Political Graveyard is created and maintained by Lawrence Kestenbaum, who is solely responsible for its structure and content. — The mailing address is The Political Graveyard, P.O. Box 2563, Ann Arbor MI 48106. — This site is hosted by HDL. — The Political Graveyard opened on July 1, 1996; the last full revision was done on May 10, 2022.

Commons License Follow polgraveyard on Twitter [Amazon.com]