The Political Graveyard: A Database of American History
Clinton County

Politicians who lived in Clinton County

  Clinton County (no city given): Sidney U. Alexander — Morris S. Allen — Herbert Armbrustmacher — Richard Baylis — E. G. Bement — Robert E. Benson — Glenn T. Cheney — John F. Clemons — Philo Doty — Joe M. Hoxie — William F. Jenison — Sidney J. Keys — Earl Miles — Lyman D. Parr — A. M. Pearl — E. Ervin Reist — George H. Schoenhals — Lester G. Sperry — Frank L. Thome
  Bath: Jeannine M. Brown — William Huston Gnodtke — William H. Rose — Will Tyler White
  Bath Township: Paul L. Adams
  DeWitt: Susan Eby — Daniel Ferguson, Jr. — Scott Hummel — Wayne Kangas — Bernie Lennon — Bruce G. McAttee — Kathy McAttee — Robert W. Mendham — Barbara Opsommer — Dorene Radke — Paul Seldenright — Randolph Strickland — Debra Freidell Wirth
  DeWitt Township: Frank Feldschmidt — Herbert Fizzell — Tom Leonard — Guy Richardson
  Duplain Township: Andrew W. Cobb
  Eagle: John P. Espie — Joe Finkbeiner — Sherry L. Finkbeiner — Eric E. Kauma
  Near East Lansing: Jack M. Brown
  Elsie: Michael S. Doyle
  Near Laingsburg: Margaret Cotsikas
  Near Lansing: Margaret Thingstad
  Maple Rapids: Francis W. Redfern
  Olive Township: Erika Cropsey
  Ovid: William S. Ballenger III — Bion L. Bates — Adam Beattie — Dona Jean Graham — Hiram M. High — Joseph Kurka
  St. Johns:
  St. Johns, 1800-1899: Julius M. Carter — Volney A. Chapin — Sherman P. Daboll — J. M. Frisbie — Otis Fuller — Charles Kipp — Oliver L. Spaulding — Coleman C. Vaughan — G. A. Wells
  St. Johns, 1900-1999: A. T. Allaby — Ray Andrews — Mabel Beechem — Goldie P. Brooks — J. Earle Brown — Will H. Brunson — Helen Corkin — Leo W. Corkin — Donald G. Davis — Alan R. Dean — Edward W. Fehling — Valde Garcia — Charles A. Hulse — George G. Hunter — Schuyler L. Marshall — Edward J. Moinet — Elizabeth Nobis — Kelly S. Searl — Edna Seim — James L. Sjoberg — William M. Smith — Coleman C. Vaughan — Henry E. Walbridge — Ink White
  St. Johns, 2000-2021: Robert Craig — Valde Garcia — Tim Karasek — Dave Pohl — Paul E. Silva — Roger Sosebee — Ray Trevino
  Shepardsville: A. J. Loomis
  Victor: Isaac T. Hollister
   See also Michigan areas not assigned to counties.

"Enjoy the hospitable entertainment of a political graveyard."
Henry L. Clinton, Apollo Hall, New York City, February 3, 1872
The Political Graveyard

The Political Graveyard is a web site about U.S. political history and cemeteries. Founded in 1996, it is the Internet's most comprehensive free source for American political biography, listing 312,576 politicians, living and dead.
  The listings are incomplete; development of the database is a continually ongoing project.  
  Information on this page — and on all other pages of this site — is believed to be accurate, but is not guaranteed. Users are advised to check with other sources before relying on any information here.  
  The official URL for this page is: https://politicalgraveyard.com/geo/MI/CN-lived.html.  
  Links to this or any other Political Graveyard page are welcome, but specific page addresses may sometimes change as the site develops.  
  If you are searching for a specific named individual, try the alphabetical index of politicians.  
  More information: FAQ; privacy policy; cemetery links.  
  If you find any error or omission in The Political Graveyard, or if you have information to share, please see the biographical checklist and submission guidelines.  
Copyright notices: (1) Facts are not subject to copyright; see Feist v. Rural Telephone. (2) Politician portraits displayed on this site are 70-pixel-wide monochrome thumbnail images, which I believe to constitute fair use under applicable copyright law. Where possible, each image is linked to its online source. However, requests from owners of copyrighted images to delete them from this site are honored. (3) Original material, programming, selection and arrangement are © 1996-2019 Lawrence Kestenbaum. (4) This work is also licensed for free non-commercial re-use, with attribution, under a Creative Commons License.
Site information: The Political Graveyard is created and maintained by Lawrence Kestenbaum, who is solely responsible for its structure and content. — The mailing address is The Political Graveyard, P.O. Box 2563, Ann Arbor MI 48106. — This site is hosted by HDL. — The Political Graveyard opened on July 1, 1996; the last full revision was done on March 10, 2021.

Commons License Follow polgraveyard on Twitter [Amazon.com]