The Political Graveyard: A Database of American History
Hamilton County

Politicians who lived in Hamilton County

  Hamilton County (no city given): Haymond W. Clark — Albert Cole
  Arcadia: Otto K. Jensen
  Atlanta: Geraldine Demaree
  Carmel: Howard Bates — E. G. Binford — George Bowen — Susan Brooks — Alex Carroll — Dana Carroll — Susan S. Cook — Harry Dougherty — Austin H. Flanders — C. Y. Foster — Fred Klipsh — Barbara L. McClellan — Shelli McDonald — Gene McFadden — Ersal Ozdemir — Brian Pahud — Arnold Scott — Bren Simon — Robert Staton — Glenn Van Auken — Donna Winslow
  Cicero: Charles D. Loos
  Fishers: Arthur Levine — Judith Levine — Kevin Ober — Mary E. Ray — Edwin Simcox — Dawn Yingling
  Fishers Switch (now Fishers): George W. Dunn
  Noblesville: Joe Butler — Earl Cagle — Keith Clock — William W. Connor — William Craig — William Holten Dye — Janet Ellis — James L. Evans — John D. Evans — Emmett R. Fertig — William Garver — E. M. Hare — John K. Jennings — Thomas J. Kane — Herman E. Lawson — Kenneth Meara — J. F. Neal — James T. Neal — Noel C. Neal — John Owen — William Dudley Pelley — David E. Sherrick — W. C. Vance — Bette Jane Wilson
  Sheridan: O. T. Kercheval — Lisle L. Wallace
  Near Sheridan: Charles Carlisle
  Westfield: Barbara L. McClellan — Donald G. Rainwater II — Charles Smith — Patrick Tamm
   See also Indiana areas not assigned to counties.

"Enjoy the hospitable entertainment of a political graveyard."
Henry L. Clinton, Apollo Hall, New York City, February 3, 1872
The Political Graveyard

The Political Graveyard is a web site about U.S. political history and cemeteries. Founded in 1996, it is the Internet's most comprehensive free source for American political biography, listing 312,576 politicians, living and dead.
  The listings are incomplete; development of the database is a continually ongoing project.  
  Information on this page — and on all other pages of this site — is believed to be accurate, but is not guaranteed. Users are advised to check with other sources before relying on any information here.  
  The official URL for this page is: https://politicalgraveyard.com/geo/IN/HA-lived.html.  
  Links to this or any other Political Graveyard page are welcome, but specific page addresses may sometimes change as the site develops.  
  If you are searching for a specific named individual, try the alphabetical index of politicians.  
  More information: FAQ; privacy policy; cemetery links.  
  If you find any error or omission in The Political Graveyard, or if you have information to share, please see the biographical checklist and submission guidelines.  
Copyright notices: (1) Facts are not subject to copyright; see Feist v. Rural Telephone. (2) Politician portraits displayed on this site are 70-pixel-wide monochrome thumbnail images, which I believe to constitute fair use under applicable copyright law. Where possible, each image is linked to its online source. However, requests from owners of copyrighted images to delete them from this site are honored. (3) Original material, programming, selection and arrangement are © 1996-2019 Lawrence Kestenbaum. (4) This work is also licensed for free non-commercial re-use, with attribution, under a Creative Commons License.
Site information: The Political Graveyard is created and maintained by Lawrence Kestenbaum, who is solely responsible for its structure and content. — The mailing address is The Political Graveyard, P.O. Box 2563, Ann Arbor MI 48106. — This site is hosted by HDL. — The Political Graveyard opened on July 1, 1996; the last full revision was done on March 10, 2021.

Commons License Follow polgraveyard on Twitter [Amazon.com]