The Political Graveyard: A Database of American History
Palm Beach County

Politicians who lived in Palm Beach County

  Belle Glade: Herman L. Close — W. L. Collins — W. F. Crider — R. W. Lanier — Harold J. Rabin — Ruth S. Wedgworth — Steve B. Wilson
  Boca Raton:
  Boca Raton, 1900-1949: Fred C. Aiken — John Brown — George Long — Joe Mitchell
  Boca Raton, 1950-1999: Alan C. Alford — Gary Blake — Courtney Boone — John Brandt — George W. Cornell — Emil F. Danciu — Hal Dane — William S. Day — Joe Delong — Leo J. Fox — Leon E. Giuffreda — Carol Hanson — William O. Herbold — Robert I. Honchell — Richard O. Houpana — Joseph E. Jacobs — William A. Konrad — Charles W. Kraus — Phyllis S. Lapidus — Henry W. Lengyel — Byrd F. Marshall — Harold V. Maull — William F. Miller — Jeff Milner — Joe Mitchell — William G. O'Donnell — Leroy Shores — Bill Smith — Meril Stumberger — Bernard E. Turner — Harold A. Turner — Tore Wallin — Robert Wexler — Dorothy Wilken — Norman E. Wymbs — Louis A. Zimmerman
  Boca Raton, 2000-2021: Steven L. Abrams — Ted Deutch — Sidney F. Dinerstein — Sharon Greenhouse — Mark Guzzetta — Carol Hanson — Adam Hasner — Eric Johnson — Ron J. Klein — Charles W. Kraus — Phyllis S. Lapidus — Tara Laxer — Wendi Lipsich — Bonnie Re — Jonathan Siegel — Mark Alan Siegel — Kelly Skidmore — Robert Wexler — Susan Whelchel
  Boca Raton, Dade County (now Palm Beach County): J. C. Rickards
  Boynton Beach: Marna S. Davidson — Peter Feaman — James Hart — Mikel D. Jones — Rita Josephson — Jerome Kerwin — Melissa Nash — Bunny Steinman
  Delray Beach: Burton Aaronson — Alto Adams — Harvey Arnold — C. Y. Byrd — J. Leroy Croft — Rita Ellis — Anne M. Gannon — R. J. Holland — L. D. Kern — Frederick Lichtman — Wendi Lipsich — William E. Minshall, Jr. — J. L. Saunders — Catherine Strong — Rhea Whitley — Mrs. Max Woehle — Mae Yates
  Greenacres: Samuel J. Ferreri
  Gulf Stream: Harry Sargeant
  Jupiter: Joan M. Joseph
  Jupiter, Dade County (now Palm Beach County): M. M. Carlin
  Lake Worth: M. C. Baker — William J. Campbell — George Comerford — Marna S. Davidson — Virginia K. Engstrom — Evelyn T. Garcia — Robert Johnson — James Love — Wahid Mahmood — J. W. Means — Jacob P. Nathanson — Robert T. O'Connor — T. J. Rees — Rodney Romano — James A. Stafford
  Mangonia Park: Addie L. Greene
  North Palm Beach: Jeff Atwater — Fran Hancock — Tom Lewis — Mary Sykes
  Palm Beach: Anthony B. Akers — E. M. Brelsford — Matthew Brown — Joseph E. Davies — Joseph W. Davies — William Diamond — Edward J. S. Donovan — John F. Harris — William F. Ives — Rolf Kaltenborn — Katherine C. Kelly — Michael Milan — Paul Peter Prudden, Jr. — J. Leonard Replogle — Earl E. T. Smith — Mrs. F. P. Smith — Cynthia Tindell — William T. Wakeman
  Palm Beach, Dade County (now Palm Beach County): E. M. Brelsford
  Palm Beach Gardens: Sidney F. Dinerstein
  Riviera, Dade County (now Riviera Beach, Palm Beach County): Henry Hanong
  Riviera Beach: Jean L. Enright — Vince Goodman — Bruce A. Guyton
  Royal Palm Beach: William Horsman
  Tequesta: John P. Comerford — Tom Rooney
  Wellington: Gwendolyn O. Johnson — Joel L. Stieglitz
  West Palm Beach:
  West Palm Beach, 1900-1999: Betty Allen — Anders S. Andersen — H. Loy Anderson, Jr. — Rosemary Barkett — Anne Bohanan — F. Theo Brown — Sidney J. Catts, Jr. — E. B. Donnell — E. V. Faircloth — Mark A. Foley — Lois J. Frankel — Julius Helfand — L. Thomas Keating — L. W. Kelloway — John M. Lindsay — Dorothy McLeod — H. V. McMillan — Daniel A. Mica — Horace S. Miller — Newman T. Miller — John W. O'Banon — Phil D. O'Connell — A. A. Poston — Albert W. Robert — H. Elmo Robinson — Paul G. Rogers — Robert L. Smith — Virginia B. Stone — Maurice Sussman — Ruth Thomas — Jack Weiss — J. Mark Wilcox — Paul C. Wolfe
  West Palm Beach, 2000-2021: Danny Abraham — John R. Armellino — Ben Carson — Mark A. Foley — Lois J. Frankel — Carol A. Loehndorf — Tonya McCormick — Judy Myers — Maurice Sussman — Lillian Tamayo — Michael I. Thayer
  West Palm Beach, Dade County (now Palm Beach County): J. C. Stowers
   See also Florida areas not assigned to counties.

"Enjoy the hospitable entertainment of a political graveyard."
Henry L. Clinton, Apollo Hall, New York City, February 3, 1872
The Political Graveyard

The Political Graveyard is a web site about U.S. political history and cemeteries. Founded in 1996, it is the Internet's most comprehensive free source for American political biography, listing 312,576 politicians, living and dead.
  The listings are incomplete; development of the database is a continually ongoing project.  
  Information on this page — and on all other pages of this site — is believed to be accurate, but is not guaranteed. Users are advised to check with other sources before relying on any information here.  
  The official URL for this page is: https://politicalgraveyard.com/geo/FL/PB-lived.html.  
  Links to this or any other Political Graveyard page are welcome, but specific page addresses may sometimes change as the site develops.  
  If you are searching for a specific named individual, try the alphabetical index of politicians.  
  More information: FAQ; privacy policy; cemetery links.  
  If you find any error or omission in The Political Graveyard, or if you have information to share, please see the biographical checklist and submission guidelines.  
Copyright notices: (1) Facts are not subject to copyright; see Feist v. Rural Telephone. (2) Politician portraits displayed on this site are 70-pixel-wide monochrome thumbnail images, which I believe to constitute fair use under applicable copyright law. Where possible, each image is linked to its online source. However, requests from owners of copyrighted images to delete them from this site are honored. (3) Original material, programming, selection and arrangement are © 1996-2019 Lawrence Kestenbaum. (4) This work is also licensed for free non-commercial re-use, with attribution, under a Creative Commons License.
Site information: The Political Graveyard is created and maintained by Lawrence Kestenbaum, who is solely responsible for its structure and content. — The mailing address is The Political Graveyard, P.O. Box 2563, Ann Arbor MI 48106. — This site is hosted by HDL. — The Political Graveyard opened on July 1, 1996; the last full revision was done on March 10, 2021.

Commons License Follow polgraveyard on Twitter [Amazon.com]